كي نتمكن من منحك تجربة تلبي احتياجاتك الخاصة، يُرجى تحديد تفضيلاتك من القائمة.
سيتم حفظ اختياراتك من أجل الزيارات اللاحقة لموقعنا الإلكتروني.

Our Partners - Princess Yachts

تحريك إلى أسفل

شركاؤنا

تفخر Princess بشراكتها مع بعض العلامات التجارية الفاخرة التي تشاركنا الرؤية والقيم التي نعتز بها، والتي تحرص على تقديم تجارب فائقة لعملائها. 

SEABOB

شركة SEABOB (CAYAGO AG) هي اسم رائد في مجال تقديم التجارب البحرية الاستثنائية لعملائها، ما يجعل منها الشريك الأمثل لنا. واحتفالاً بالعيد الخمسين على إنشاء شركتنا، أبرمنا شراكة مع شركة SEABOB لابتكار مجموعة ذات إصدار محدود، كانت بمثابة باكورة علاقة فريدة متميزة مع هذه الاسم اللامع. وإثر ما حققه هذا المشروع من نجاح لافت، أطلقنا مجموعة Volcano ذات الإصدار المحدود، والتي أسهمت مبيعاتها في دعم جهود جمعية الحفاظ على الحياة البحرية. 

Seabob

Discover more about SEABOB

BENTLEY MOTORSPORT

تقوم شراكتنا مع شركة Bentley Motorsport على فلسفة مشتركة يمتزج فيها الأداء بالفخامة. وتستند هذه العلاقة التي تجمع بيننا وبين هذه الشركة العريقة إلى الحرص على المزج بين أحدث ما وصلت إليه التكنولوجيا الحديثة ومهارة الصنعة وفق الأصول والتقاليد. فهي شراكة تجمع ما بين شركتين عملاقتين في بريطانيا وتضم عالمي اليخوت الفاخرة وسباقات السيارات – وذلك كي نمنح عملاءنا حول العالم سلسلة من أنشطة سباقات السيارات المثيرة والشيّقة. 

Bentley

Discover more about Bentley Motorsport

PLYMOUTH GIN

أثمر إيماننا الراسخ بالجودة ومهارة الصنعة عن شراكة مستمرة مع شركة Plymouth Gin. ومن خلال مواقع عديدة تقع على مقربة من بعضها البعض في قلب بلايموث، جمعت بيننا علاقة تاريخية قوية بالبحر، وعلى ما يزيد عن 150 عاماً ظل  Plymouth Gin هو الجين الرسمي للقوات البحرية الملكية البريطانية. وكما أن كل زجاجة من زجاجات Plymouth Gin تُصنع بدقة ومهارة في مدينة بلايموث في إنكلترا، كذا هو الحال أيضاً بالنسبة ليخوتنا. 

Discover more about Plymouth Gin

MARINE CONSERVATION SOCIETY

 كان من دواعي فخرنا أن أصبحنا أول شركة مصنعة لليخوت الفاخرة تتعاون بشكل رسمي مع Marine Conservation Society . وتلك هي طريقتنا في تقديم الدعم بهدف الحفاظ على التوازن البحري، لصون البيئة من أجل الأجيال القادمة كي يتسنى لها استكشافها وسبر أغوارها. 

 

Discover more about MCS

NAIM AUDIO

بينما نعمل على تطوير ما نقدمه من مزايا تكنولوجية في كل واحد من يخوت Princess، أثمرت شراكتنا مؤخراً مع شركة NAIMعن إضافة نُظُم سمعية وبصرية عالمية الطراز تمنح عشاق سماع الموسيقى تجربة لا مثيل لها. 

Naim

Discover more about NAIM

To allow us to create a bespoke experience for you, please select your preferences from the menu.
Your choices will be saved for any subsequent visits to our website.

Our Partners - Princess Yachts

Scroll down

Our Partners

Princess is proud to partner with a few exclusive brands who share our vision and brand values, and deliver exceptional experiences to their customers. 

SEABOB

As purveyors of exceptional in-water experiences, SEABOB (CAYAGO AG) were a perfect match. To celebrate our 50th anniversary, we collaborated with SEABOB to create a limited edition collection which was the start of a unique relationship with this successful marine brand. After the success of this initial project, we launched the ‘Volcano’ limited edition, the sales of which, also supports the essential work of the Marine Conservation Society.

Discover more about SEABOB

Bentley Motorsport

An exhilarating partnership with Bentley Motorsport stems from a shared philosophy that blends luxury and performance. A passion for mixing cutting-edge technology with traditional craftsmanship lies at the heart of this relationship. The sponsorship deal unites two iconic British manufacturers to bringing together the worlds of luxury yachts and motor racing – delivering a series of exciting motorsport activities to our customers across the globe. 

Discover more about Bentley Motorsport

Plymouth Gin

A shared belief in quality and craftsmanship led to an on-going partnership with Plymouth Gin. With homes situated just a stone’s throw from each other in the heart of Plymouth, we both have a strong historical connection to the sea and for many years Plymouth Gin was considered the official gin of the officers of the British Royal Navy. This unique link, as well a shared appreciation for producing high quality products, made this the perfect partnership.

Discover more about Plymouth Gin

Marine Conservation Society

We were honoured to become the first luxury yacht manufacturer to officially collaborate with the Marine Conservation Society. It’s our way to support and sustain marine ecology, securing an environment for future generations to discover and explore. 

Discover more about MCS

Naim Audio

As we evolve our technology offering on each and every Princess, our recent partnership with NAIM provides world class audio visual systems that continue to rewrite the audiophile rule book. 

Discover more about NAIM